India, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh collectively hosted the 2011 World Cup. This was Bangladesh Ladies first-ever win in a Ladies’ Cricket World Cup match. Pakistan Women were eliminated because of this match. There has been no Man of the Tournament awards earlier than 1992; however, Man of the Match awards have always been given for individual matches. The ICC claimed a total of 1.6 billion viewers for the 2019 World Cup and 4.6 billion views of digital video of read more